HOME PAGE HEADER Top Bar HOME ABOUT US HOW OUR TOURS WORK MEET OUR TEAM CLUB/GROUP TOURS CUSTOMER COMMENTS FAQ'S MY ACCOUNT / CONTACT US

Meet Our Team

Bob Cole - Sales & Marketing Director - bob.cole@sceniccartours.com

Joy Cole - Operations Manager - joy.cole@sceniccartours.com

Kieran Line - Car Club & Group Relations Manager - kieran.line@sceniccartours.com

James Wickenden - Operations & Administration Co-ordinator - james.wickenden@sceniccartours.com

Nicola Bozier - Operations & Administration Co-ordinator - nicola.bozier@sceniccartours.com

Michael Gentry - Route Planning & Road Book Co-ordinator - michael.gentry@sceniccartours.com

Alex Vafiadis - Hotel Contractor - alex.vafiadis@sceniccartours.com

Michael Orr - Design Assistant - michael.orr@sceniccartours.com

We would like to take this opportunity to introduce our team. From left to right - James Wickenden & Nicola Bozier (Administration Co-ordinators),  Joy Cole (Operations Manager), Mike Gentry (Route Planning & Road Book Co-ordinator), Bob Cole (Sales & Marketing Director), Michael Orr (Design Assistant) and Kieran Line (Car Club & Group Relationship Co-ordinator).

 

Scenic & Continental Car Tours are committed to offering a professional but personal service alongside, a fantastic selection of well-priced and high-quality tours and events.

 

Bob, as his title suggests, is responsible for the sales and marketing activities. He is also responsible for creating most of the products featured on the Scenic & Continental Car Tours programme.

 

Kieran is our main contact for all Car Club/Group enquiries, having been with us for over 5 years, and has proved himself to be an invaluable member of the team. So if you're looking for somewhere to take your group, or someone to help with the organisation of your group tour, then Kieran is your man! Please feel free to contact him on 01732 879172.

 

Joy is our Operations Manager, and as such is responsible for ensuring that everything runs smoothly and efficiently from your initial enquiry, right through to your holiday itself. If you have any problems during your booking process or with any aspect of the administration of your tour, please call Joy on 01732 879153.

 

Michael is our Road book man. responsible for the route planning and creation of all of our road books. He is always looking for new routes and researching places of interest along the way.

 

Inevitably you will speak to either James or Nicola at some point as they are our front line for most booking enquiries. They work under the guidance of Joy and are responsible for the day to day administration of your bookings. We heavily entrust our company's reputation to James and Nicola as they deal with your bookings, and we feel confident that you will find them all helpful and efficient.

Scenic & Continental Car Tours Logo v3 copy joy web image Bob web image Mickey G web image Nicola web image Michael Orr Webimage Kieran web image James Web image