HOME PAGE HEADER Top Bar HOME ABOUT US HOW OUR TOURS WORK MEET OUR TEAM CLUB/GROUP TOURS CUSTOMER COMMENTS FAQ'S MY ACCOUNT / CONTACT US

Meet Our Team...

Bob Cole - Sales & Marketing Director - bob.cole@sceniccartours.com

Joy Cole - Operations Manager - joy.cole@sceniccartours.com

Kieran Line - Car Club & Group Relations Manager - kieran.line@sceniccartours.com

James Wickenden - Operations & Administration Co-ordinator - james.wickenden@sceniccartours.com

Nicola Bozier - Operations & Administration Co-ordinator - nicola.bozier@sceniccartours.com

Michael Gentry - Route Planning & Road Book Co-ordinator - michael.gentry@sceniccartours.com

Femke King - Hotel Contractor - femke.king@sceniccartours.com

Michael Orr - Design Assistant - michael.orr@sceniccartours.com

We would like to take this opportunity to introduce our team. From left to right - Michael Gentry (Route Planning & Road Book

Co-ordinator), Kieran Line (Car Club & Group Relationship Co-ordinator), James Wickenden & Nicola Bozier (Administration Co-ordinators), Bob Cole (Sales & Marketing Director), Joy Cole (Operations Manager), Michael Orr, Design Assistant, Femke King (Hotel contractor).

 

Scenic & Continental Car Tours are committed to offering a professional, but personal service alongside a fantastic selection of well priced and good quality tours and events.

 

Bob, as his title suggests is responsible for all of the sales and marketing activities, however he is also responsible for creating most of the products featured on the Scenic & Continental Car Tours programme.

 

Kieran is our main contact for all Car Club/Group enquiries, he has been with us for over 5 years and has proved himself to be an invaluable member of the team. So if you're looking for somewhere to take your group, or someone to help with the organisation of your group tour, then Kieran is your man! Please feel free to contact him on 01732 879172.

 

Joy is our Operations Manager, and as such is responsible for ensuring that everything runs smoothly and efficiently from your initial enquiry, right through to your holiday itself. If you have any problems during your booking process or with any aspect of the administration of your tour, please call Joy on 01732 879153.

 

Femke, our Dutch team member, is based in Holland and is responsible for booking the majority of the hotels used on our tours.

 

Michael is our Road book man, he is responsible for the route planning and creation of all of our road books. He is always looking for new routes and researching places of interest along the way.

 

Inevitably you will speak to either James or Nicola at some point as they are our front line for most booking enquiries. They work under the guidance of Joy and are responsible for the day to day administration of your bookings. We heavily entrust our companies reputation on how James and Nicola deal with your bookings, and we feel confident that you will find them both helpful and efficient.

Scct team image 2017v3